Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Smith & Nephew Third Quarter Trading Report 2017

We will be releasing our third quarter trading report on Friday 3 November 2017 at 7.00am GMT / 2.00am EST.

This will be followed by a conference call for financial analysts at 8.00am GMT / 3.00am EST, which can be heard live via audio webcast and will be available on the site archive shortly afterwards.

For those individuals who wish to dial into the call, a listen-only service is available by calling +44 (0) 20 3427 1912 in the UK, or +1 212 444 0412 in the US (passcode 8580222).

Enquiries

Investors/ Analysts
Ingeborg Øie +44 (0) 20 7960 2285
Smith & Nephew plc

Media
Charles Reynolds +44 (0) 1923 477314
Smith & Nephew plc